Contact Us

Mailing Address: Jackson Hole Lacrosse Club, PO Box 6707, Jackson, WY 83002

 

Position Name Email
Executive Director Gary Trauner jhlacrosseclub@gmail.com
Girls Program Director Laura Sparks jhgirlslacrosse@gmail.com
     
Board President Kelly French kellyfrench88@gmail.com
Board Vice President Bill Kucera williamkucera@gmail.com
Board Secretary Brenda Wylie brenda@wyliefirm.com
Board Treasurer Steve Millham smillham1@gmail.com
Board Member Anna Sullivan annasullivan@mac.com
Board Member Brian Hultman brianhultman@yahoo.com
Board Member Chris Mommsen Chrismommsen@me.com
Board Member Jennifer Reichert jreichert@wyom.net
Board Member John Goettler jgoettler@tetonhospital.org
Board Member JT Tremante jtremante@msn.com
Board Member Polly Wakeman pollybos@earthlink.net
Board Member Jeff Prince jeff@krugercarson.com
     

External links are provided for reference purposes. Jackson Hole Lacrosse Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play