Contact Us

Mailing Address: Jackson Hole Lacrosse Club, PO Box 6707, Jackson, WY 83002

 

Position Name Email
Club Administrator Susan Gervais jhlacrosseclub@gmail.com
Girls Program Director Megan Slater jhgirlslacrosse@gmail.com
Boys Program Director Aron Jackson jhboyslacrosse@gmail.com
Board President Kelly French kellyfrench88@gmail.com
Board Vice President Bill Kucera williamkucera@gmail.com
Board Secretary Brenda Wylie brenda@wyliefirm.com
Board Treasurer Steve Millham smillham1@gmail.com
Board Member Anna Sullivan annasullivan@mac.com
Board Member Brian Hultman brianhultman@yahoo.com
Board Member Chris Mommsen Chrismommsen@me.com
Board Member Alexis Alley alexisalley@outlook.com
Board Member John Goettler jgoettler@tetonhospital.org
Board Member JT Tremante jtremante@msn.com
Board Member Lizzie Gilmore ehgilmour@hotmail.com​
Board Member Jeff Prince jeff@krugercarson.com
     

External links are provided for reference purposes. Jackson Hole Lacrosse Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play