Contact Us

Mailing Address: Jackson Hole Lacrosse Club, PO Box 6707, Jackson, WY 83002


Position Name Email
Executive Director Gary Trauner
Girls Program Director Laura Sparks
Board President Kelly French
Board Vice President Bill Kucera
Board Secretary Brenda Wylie
Board Treasurer Steve Millham
Board Member Anna Sullivan
Board Member Brian Hultman
Board Member Chris Mommsen
Board Member Jennifer Reichert
Board Member John Goettler
Board Member JT Tremante
Board Member Polly Wakeman
Board Member Jeff Prince

External links are provided for reference purposes. Jackson Hole Lacrosse Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play